It looked easier then it was

As a person that LOVES music, I want to be able to make music in one way or another. I thought it would be so much easier, but omg it’s difficult! This was sort of my first try, so it’s probably not the best. I have a whole bunch of ideas that I hope will turn out a lot better, once I learn how to use the program properly. I appreciate all kinds of feedback, bad and good. I really appreciate getting tips of things I might do differently to improve. Also I’d love to hear if any of you have any experience with this, or know of better programs than Audacity 🙂

Leave a Reply

