Those spontaneous workout days we all get

So today I woke up feeling like I just had to change my lifestyle haha. I guess we all get those days where we throw out all the junk food and candy in the house, and just decide that this is the day we will change. I didn’t go that extreme, but I did work out. I found some good cardio videos on Youtube, that really got my heart racing! The first one was very focused on the abs and strength, and the second one was honestly just so fun. I felt like I was at some kind of dance party, and it really made me sweat! I’ll be posting them down below. I want to try working out at least 30 mins every day, but I don’t know if I will be able to. My goal is to lose 10 kg and just get more fit in general. Do you guys train a lot? If so, what keeps you motivated?

 

Feel the burn!!!!!!!

I felt like I was at some kind of a hip hop battle haha, you need to try this.

-Fumytz

Leave a Reply

