All eyes on nudes? Improvising nails

I’m the kind of person that newer gowns, I height,  hair length or nail length. And if my hair or nails final do grow by some miracle, I always end up having to cut some part of it because it’s either damaged or cracked. don’t you just hate when that happens?  Over the years I’ve learned to take matters into my own hands, and gotten better at improvising hahaha (like most women these days).  A few weeks ago I bought a whole box of nail tips from the brand KISS. I’m not the best at putting them on yet, but I’m trying to get the hang of it. I’ve been told that gel nails are a better option, so I’ll probably be trying that as well. Today I tried out the KISS tips for the 3rd time, and I think it turned out pretty good to be me haha. I used an Essie cashmere matte color called All eyes on nudes. The color really mixes into my skin tone, it almost looks like I have really long fingers haha.

Do any of you have experience with gel nails or plastic tips? If so, what do you prefer?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

– Fumytz

Leave a Reply

